Contact Us

Corporate Office:
Jewellery Box
600 Corporate Pointe
Suite 1000 – 10th Floor
Culver City, CA 90230

Technical Issues with Online Registration?
Attendee: Jewellerybox@experient-inc.com
Exhibitor: Jewelleryboxexh@experient-inc.com

Exhibitor Billing Information:
P: (323) 817.2258

Sales Department
Nicole Watson
Group Sales Director – Jewelry
P: (323)817-2230
E: nicole.watson@emeraldexpo.com

Brooke Parsekian
Account Executive
P: (323)817-2222
E: brooke.parsekian@emeraldexpo.com

Millie Lewis
Account Executive
E: millie.lewis@emeraldexpo.com

Marketing
Karla Villalobos
Marketing Director
E: karla.villalobos@emeraldexpo.com

General Attendee Inquiries:
Amy Sadikoff
Buyer Concierge Manager
E: amy.sadikoff@emeraldexpo.com
P: 323.817.2208

International: ¿Preguntas? Comuníquese con
Octavio Norkin
Buyer Development
E: octavio.norkin@emeraldexpo.com
P: 323.817.2239
P: 01-800-099-0513 (Lada sin costo, desde México)
P: +1(323) 817-2239 (desde Estados Unidos)

Executives
Lara Osment
SVP, Merchandise Group
E: lara.osment@emeraldexpo.com

Camille Candella
VP of Marketing, Merchandise Group
E: camille.candella@emeraldexpo.com

Logistics/Operational Information:
Sarah Lessley
Operations Manager
E: sarah.lessley@emeraldexpo.com